Officers and Board of Directors

President                                                                             Printable List: 2018 Board
John Simpson
Tetra Tech
415 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Direct: 816-412-1772    Cell: 913-558-2990
Email: John.Simpson@tetratech.com

Treasurer
Jeff Lanan
Lanan Consulting
8117 Dearborn Drive
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Cell: 913-709-9597
Email: jlanan@lananconsulting.com

Secretary
Anne Melia
Blackstone Environmental, Inc.
9153 W. 133rd Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Direct 913-956-4161 Cell: 913-209-4588
Email: amelia@blackstone-env.com

Board Members:

Sybil Chandler
Department of Energy/National Nuclear Security Administration
Cell: 816-223-3417
Email: schandler@kcp.com

Bryan Ross
SCS Engineers
7311 W. 130th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Direct: 913-749-0735 Cell: 913-775-2716
Email: bross@scsengineers.com

Andrew Savastino
City of KCMO, Office of Environmental Quality
414 E. 12th Street, STE. 2404
Kansas City, MO 64106
Office: 816-513-3460
Email: Andy.savastino@kcmo.org

Laura Splichal Kelley
CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office: 816-412-3146 Cell: 816-520-4387
Email: splichalll@cdmsmith.com

Matthew Sugar
Jacobs Engineering
2300 Main Street, Suite 325
Kansas City, MO 64108
Direct: 816 533 7310 Cell: 816 217 9803
Email: matt.sugar@ch2m.com

Comments are closed.