Heartland Chapter Awards

2017 Heartland Chapter Awards!!!!!! 

We want to continue to honor our hard working and dedicated leaders, volunteers, and champions of the Heartland CHMM! We have three award categories:
  • Heartland Chapter Champion                                                  
  • Heartland Chapter Member of the Year
  • Heartland Distinguished Service Recognition

Award Guidelines and Nomination Forms are provided below. Nominations for 2017 Awards are due November 20th and Awards will be presented at our Annual Holiday Social in December 2017.

A special thanks to Timberlyn Smith for organizing the awards program!



Heartland_CHMM_Distinguished_Service_Recognition_Nomination_Form 2017

Comments are closed.